SpellForce 3

rating: 5.0. From 2 votes.
Please wait ...

🎮 SpellForce 3

FREE DOWNLOAD Download free & secure!

📝 Beschreibung / Über SpellForce 3

SpellForce 3: The perfect mix of real-time strategy and role-playing!

We are writing the year 518. The rebellion of the renegade magicians, also called the mage wars, has been stifled by the crown - a Pyrrhic victory: Whole areas sank into anarchy, refugees flooded the lands in search of protection, and a mysterious, deadly plague named "Bloodburn" erupted and spreads rapidly.

In times like these, people cling to every blade of grass of hope they can grasp at the abyss of their existence. The purity of light, led by a man named Rondar Lacaine, sees in the magicians the root of all evil - and preaches, only the second arrival of Aonir, the father of all gods, could bring back to Eo their former glory!

The story takes place before the highly praisedSpellForce: The Order of Dawn.

  • Imaginative mix: Unique gameplay that combines RTS and RPG in a natural way
  • Create & Customize: Create your own hero and choose between different skill trees
  • Build your economy and go to battle: Pound your own army from the ground and fight epic mass battles
  • An epic narrative: Immerse yourself in a multi-faceted world - come to the secrets of the current events in Nortander. Explore the Eo, an extensive world full of interesting characters and touching stories.
  • Find new friends- gather your hero group by winning different Companions - this not only affects the completion of your abilities, but is a crucial influence on the narrative. Manage your skills and equipment to earn victory on the battlefield.
  • Choose your page: Strength and command one of three factions - elves, orcs or humans. Make your troops ready to fight and beat the most colossal of battles. Proceed strategically - take advantage of the terrain, your formation, your range of sight, your scouts, etc.
  • Experience an epic storyEnjoy a full-on, 30-hour campaign alone or with your friends in co-op mode. Face opponents with a variety of skills in online battles.
  • Multiplayer: Powerful multiplayer component with various modes - prove yourself in the fight against players in PvP and Domination mode or play cooperatively; either together in a group or classically with one group each.

🎞 Tutorial / Video

⚙️ System requirements

  • Operating system:Windows 7, 8, Windows 10 (64 bit)
  • Processor:Intel Core i5 3570, AMD FX-6350
  • Random access memory:6 GB RAM
  • Graphic:NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB, AMD Radeon 7850 2GB
  • DirectX:Version 11
  • space:15 GB available space
  • Sound Card:DirectX compatible sound card

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Categories Games racing Games RPG

SpellForce 3

🎮 SpellForce 3

FREE DOWNLOAD | Hier kostenlos & sicher herunterladen!

📝 Beschreibung / Über SpellForce 3

SpellForce 3: Die perfekte Mischung aus Echtzeit-Strategie und Rollenspiel!

Wir schreiben das Jahr 518. Die Rebellion der abtrünnigen Magier, auch die Magierkriege genannt, ist von der Krone erstickt worden – ein Pyrrhussieg: Ganze Gebiete versanken in Anarchie, Flüchtlinge überfluteten auf der Suche nach Schutz die Lande und eine mysteriöse, todbringende Seuche mit dem Namen „Blutbrand“ brach aus und verbreitet sich nun rasend schnell.

In Zeiten wie diesen klammern sich die Menschen an jeden Grashalm der Hoffnung, den sie am Abgrund ihrer Existenz zu fassen bekommen. Die Reinheit des Lichts, angeführt von einem Mann namens Rondar Lacaine, sieht in den Magiern die Wurzel allen Übels – und predigt, nur die zweite Ankunft Aonirs, des Vaters aller Götter, könne der Eo ihre einstige Herrlichkeit zurückbringen!

Die Geschichte spielt vor dem hochgelobten SpellForce: The Order of Dawn.

  • Fantasievoller Mix: Einzigartiges Gameplay, das RTS und RPG auf natürliche Weise verbindet
  • Create & Customize: Erstelle deinen eigenen Helden und wähle zwischen verschiedenen Fertigkeitenbäumen
  • Baue deine Wirtschaft auf und ziehe in die Schlacht: Stampfe deine eigene Armee aus dem Boden und schlage epische Massenschlachten
  • Eine epische Erzählung: Tauche ein in eine facettenreiche Welt – komme hinter die Geheimnisse der aktuellen Begebenheiten in Nortander. Erkunde die Eo, eine umfangreiche Welt voller interessanter Charaktere und berührender Geschichten.
  • Finde neue Freunde – versammle deine Heldengruppe, indem du unterschiedliche Gefährten gewinnst – dies hat nicht nur Auswirkungen auf die Vervollständigung deiner Fähigkeiten, sondern ist von entscheidendem Einfluss auf die Erzählung. Verwalte ihre Fähigkeiten und ihre Ausrüstung, um dir den Sieg auf dem Schlachtfeld zu sichern.
  • Wähle deine Seite: Stärke und kommandiere eine von drei Fraktionen – Elfen, Orks oder Menschen. Mache deine Truppen gefechtsbereit und schlage die kolossalste aller Schlachten. Gehe strategisch vor – nutze die Vorteile des Geländes, deiner Truppenformationen, deiner Sichtweite, deiner Späher etc.
  • Erlebe eine epische Geschichte: Genieße eine vollvertonte, mehr als 30 Stunden andauernde Kampagne alleine oder mit deinen Freunden im Koop-Modus. Stelle dich Gegnern mit verschiedensten Fertigkeiten in Online-Schlachten.
  • Multiplayer: Starke Multiplayer-Komponente mit verschiedenen Modi – beweise dich im Kampf gegen Mitspieler im PvP- und Domination-Modus oder spiele kooperativ; entweder zusammen in einer Fraktion oder klassisch mit jeweils einer Fraktion.

🎞 Tutorial / Video

⚙️ Systemanforderungen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows 7, 8, Windows 10 (64 bit)
  • Prozessor: Intel Core i5 3570, AMD FX-6350
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 6 GB RAM
  • Grafik: NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB, AMD Radeon 7850 2GB
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Speicherplatz: 15 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Soundkarte: DirectX compatible Sound card

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Categories Games Rennspiele RPG
Loading...
Loading...

Top Games

minecraft launchers download rollercoaster tycoon 1 free download free counter strike download for pc latest technic launcher roller coaster tycoon 2 full version download grand theft auto 5 for android free naruto storm3 com cunter strike games fruity loops download free full loops for fl studio free download cracked mod packs naruto shippuden ultimate ninja heroes 4 psp download gta v for mac fruity loops studio 11 full version free download fruity loops plugins torrent grand the auto games fruity loops free mac fl studio asio4all download

Popular Games & Software 🚀

Latest Releases & Updates 🔥

Super Turbo Demon Busters!

Shadowhand

Opus Magnum

Frosty Nights

Reigns: Her Majesty

Hello Neighbor

Disputed Space

Tokyo Xanadu eX+

The Long Dark

Formata

Marble Land

ELMIA

SpellForce 3

DEMONS AGE

Follow & Subscribe for more! 💞