Archive

Archive

Hier findest du, von A-Z, alle Spiele & Programme die es aktuell auf gukovoadm.ru gibt.

Download the Microsoft Office 365 Apps for iPhone or I-pad

Follow the following directions to download and use The Office 365 programs for your iPhone or i-pad.
The Microsoft Office 365 apps enables you to View, edit, and talk about Office Word, Excel, and PowerPoint documents in addition to make Word and Excel Documents. Requires i-OS 7.0 or later, and therefore are compatible with i-phone, iPad, and I pod touch. The programs are all optimized for i-phone 5.
NOTE: To utilize the programs with Lehigh One Drive, you Must possess an Office 365 accounts created. Follow these directions to make an Office 365 Account: https://lts.lehigh.edu/services/stepwise-instructions/create-office-365-...
1 On your Computer, go to the iTunes store, hunt for Microsoft 365, and then down load the programs. You are able to choose to download one or most (Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, and Microsoft PowerPoint).
2 After the app downloads, then open it out of your Apparatus
3 If you have an Office 365 accounts, then input your Credentials (1). If you do not have an Office 365 accounts, then you will see Excel files on your own apparatus (two).
4 When you log into to Office 365, you immediately Have access to a Lehigh One Drive account.
5 Tap to start an existing file or create a fresh one.

Popular Games & Software 🚀

Latest Releases & Updates 🔥

12 is Better Than 6

Nine Parchments

The Surge

Cattails | Become a Cat!

Cobalt WASD

Audioshield

Job Simulator

Hold Your Own

News & Updates 🐤

Ab jetzt gibt es 12 is Better Than 6 kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/12-is-better-t…
Ab jetzt gibt es Nine Parchments kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/nine-parchment…
Ab jetzt gibt es Euro Truck Simulator 2 - Italia kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/euro-truck-sim…
Welches Startseiten-Design? 🤔 old: goo.gl/AiYcZk new: goo.gl/oc4jz9
Ab jetzt gibt es Cobalt WASD kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/cobalt-wasd/
Ab jetzt gibt es Esports Life: Ep.1 - Dreams of Glory kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/esports-life-e…
Ab jetzt gibt es Cattails | Become a Cat! kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/cattails-becom…
Ab jetzt gibt es DOOM VFR kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/doom-vfr/
Ab jetzt gibt es Audioshield kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/audioshield/
Ab jetzt gibt es Job Simulator kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/job-simulator/
Ab jetzt gibt es Hold Your Own kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/hold-your-own/
Ab jetzt gibt es ATOM RPG: Post-apocalyptic indie game kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/atom-rpg-post-…
Ab jetzt gibt es Visual Novel Maker kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/visual-novel-m…
Ab jetzt gibt es Titanic VR kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/titanic-vr/
Ab jetzt gibt es Soldiers of the Universe kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/soldiers-of-th…
Ab jetzt gibt es Nocturnal Hunt kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/nocturnal-hunt/
Ab jetzt gibt es The Breeding: The Fog kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/the-breeding-t…
Ab jetzt gibt es The Mystery Room kostenlos & sicher zum herunterladen! gukovoadm.ru/the-mystery-ro…

Follow & Subscribe for more! 💞