Aven Colony

rating: 4.0/ 5. From 3 votes.
Please wait ...

🎮 Aven Colony (The Expedition Update)

FREE DOWNLOAD Download free & secure!

???? Description / About the game

Aven Colony is the first work of the four-developer Mothership Entertainment studio in Austin, Texas. In this, we have to build a city in an exotic and partially hostile environment on the planet Aven Prime.
The developers want to close a gap in the city-builder genre, namely the construction and management of a Sci-Fi city on alien planets. The game created with the Unreal Engine 4 is already on the 07. September to enter the beta phase.
The inspiration came from the developers of games like Cities: Skylines, Planetbase and Tropico. However, if you look at the game presentations, you can see that it is similar to Anno 2070 or Anno 2205.

The colonists are looking for the best places to live, depending on available living space, proximity to the workplace or service facilities. That is, there is an automatic, slow migration within the city. So while we are working to meet the needs of the colonists by constructing or upgrading buildings, our citizens react dynamically to the state of the city.
Protest holograms on the houses show, for example, where the shoe presses. If we do not react, we get the receipt at the next election and our people throw us out of office. But if they are satisfied and we are re-elected, we may choose and deploy social policies, depending on how we want the colony to develop. However, these decisions also have an impact on the well-being of the population, which we must carefully balance.

???? Trailer / Preview

⚙️ System requirements

  • Operating system:Windows 7 64-bit
  • Processor:Intel Core i3-3220 3.3 GHz
  • Random access memory:4 GB RAM
  • Graphic:GeForce GTX 470 or AMD Radeon HD 7850
  • DirectX:Version 11
  • space:25 GB available space
  • Sound Card:DirectX 11 Supported
  • Additional comments:Mouse and keyboard only. Min screen resolution 1280 x 720

???? Download links

Author cgames
Published
de German
X

Aven Colony

🎮 Aven Colony (The Expedition Update)

FREE DOWNLOAD | Hier kostenlos & sicher herunterladen!

📝 Beschreibung / Über das Spiel

Aven Colony ist das Erstlingswerk des nur vier Entwickler umfassenden Studios Mothership Entertainment aus Austin, Texas. Darin müssen wir in einer exotischen und teilweise lebensfeindlichen Umgebung auf dem Planeten Aven Prime eine Stadt aufbauen.
Die Entwickler wollen damit eine Lücke im City-Builder-Genre schließen, nämlich Aufbau und Management einer Sci-Fi-Stadt auf fremden Planeten. Das mit der Unreal Engine 4 erstellte Spiel soll bereits am 07. September in die Beta-Phase gehen.
Die Inspiration kam laut den Entwicklern von Spielen wie Cities: Skylines, Planetbase und Tropico. Wer sich die Spielpräsentationen anschaut, stellt aber gleich fest, dass es in der Aufmachung stark Anno 2070 beziehungsweise Anno 2205 ähnelt.

Die Kolonisten suchen sich über die Zeit die besten Orte zum Leben, abhängig von verfügbarem Wohnraum, Nähe zum Arbeitsplatz oder Service-Einrichtungen. Das heißt, es gibt eine automatische, langsame Migration innerhalb der Stadt. Während wir also damit beschäftigt sind, den Bedürfnissen der Kolonisten durch Bau oder Upgrade von Gebäuden Rechnung zu tragen, reagieren unsere Bürger dynamisch auf den Zustand der Stadt.
Protest-Hologramme an den Wohnhäusern zeigen beispielsweise, wo der Schuh drückt. Reagieren wir nicht darauf, bekommen wir bei der nächsten Wahl die Quittung und unsere Leute werfen uns kurzerhand aus dem Amt. Sind sie aber zufrieden und wir werden wiedergewählt, dürfen wir Sozialpolitiken auswählen und einsetzen – je nachdem, wie wir möchten, dass sich die Kolonie entwickelt. Allerdings haben auch diese Entscheidungen Auswirkungen auf das Wohlbefinden der Bevölkerung, welches wir sorgfältig austarieren müssen.

🎞 Trailer / Preview

⚙️ Systemanforderungen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows 7 64-bit
  • Prozessor: Intel Core i3-3220 3.3 GHz
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: GeForce GTX 470 or AMD Radeon HD 7850
  • DirectX: Version 11
  • Speicherplatz: 25 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Soundkarte: DirectX 11 Supported
  • Zusätzliche Anmerkungen: Mouse and keyboard only. Min screen resolution 1280 x 720

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Loading...
Loading...

Top Games

free fruity loops software download game naruto ninja storm 3 pc fruity loops serial key rollercoaster tycoon 2 download full version technic mod minecraft fl studio 12 free download full version counter strike gam rollercoaster tycoon 2 free download full version for pc fruity loops full version free download crack download game naruto ninja storm 3 pc minecraft cracked tekkit launcher fruity loops studio download cracked pc games list fl studio mobile cracked grand theft auto 5 for pc torrent crack fruity loops 11 minecraft modpack launcher cs go free download for pc fl studio packs download free

Popular Games & Software 🚀

Latest Releases & Updates 🔥

Disputed Space

Tokyo Xanadu eX+

The Long Dark

Formata

Marble Land

ELMIA

SpellForce 3

DEMONS AGE

RIOT – Civil Unrest

Unknightly

Government Simulator

Aven Colony

Empires of the Undergrowth

12 is Better Than 6

Nine Parchments

Follow & Subscribe for more! 💞