Government Simulator

🎮 Government Simulator

FREE DOWNLOAD Download free & secure!

📝 Beschreibung / Über Government Simulator

The game simulates a whole country: population, debt, GDP, economic growth, unemployment, crime, life expectancy, birth rate, mortality rate, infrastructure status and so on. The player can adjust budgets, taxes, laws and see what the result is.

Real-world data

The game is calculated based on real data. That means everything is based on real values: when you play like the US, the debt, incomes, expenses, crime rate, unemployment rate, etc. that you start with are based on the real, real US values. For example, if you lower a tax rate, you will see what the simulation calculates as new values ​​afterwards, in dollars, people, crimes per 100.000, interest rate, life expectancy in years, and the like.

gameplay

There are goals to be met, such as reducing crime or achieving a specific public health or education rating, but it's also interesting to try just trying the different options: what happens if you lower the minimum wage? What happens if you change the length of maternity leave? Or the retirement age? You can also try some serious changes, such as introducing censorship laws, compulsory military service, cash bans, or Universal Basic Income.

There are also military options: so you can start a war with any country in the world, and adjust the procedure mode while the conflict is active. But be careful that it does not get out of hand: for example, some countries have a nuclear option.

The game also includes a media and public relations system where you can read the most interesting headlines and try to influence the media with PR stunts, interviews and the like.

Länder

You can play as the USA, Germany, Russia, France and Austria: these are the countries where the simulation has been implemented and tested, and works well with it. But there are other countries and scenarios that can be downloaded. It is also possible to create new countries and scenarios and share them with others.

🎞 Trailer / Preview

⚙️ System requirements

  • Operating system:Windows 7
  • Processor:2 GHz dual core
  • Random access memory:1 GB RAM
  • Graphic:Hardware accelerated graphics with dedicated memory
  • space:120 MB available space
  • Additional comments:minimum resolution of 800 × 600

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Loading...
Loading...

Top Games

how to download counter strike global offensive for free download fruity loops modpack technic launcher roller coaster tycoon for mac torrent fruity loops free download full version for windows 7 fruity loops full version download fruity loop for mac fl studio 64 bit download counter strike cs go download game conter strike download free gta 5 for android kanter strike games roller coaster tycoon 2 torrent rollercoaster tycoon for free gta v downloading gta v gameplay

Popular Games & Software

Latest Releases & Updates

Disputed Space

Tokyo Xanadu eX +

The Long Dark

formata

Marble country

ELMIA

SpellForce 3

DEMONS AGE

Highway Police Simulator 2

RIOT - Civil Unrest

Unknightly

Government Simulator

Aven Colony

Empires of the Undergrowth

12 is Better Than 6

Nine Parchments

Follow & Subscribe for more!

Government Simulator

🎮 Government Simulator

FREE DOWNLOAD | Hier kostenlos & sicher herunterladen!

📝 Beschreibung / Über Government Simulator

Das Spiel simuliert ein ganzes Land: Bevölkerung, Schulden, BIP, Wirtschaftswachstum, Arbeitslosigkeit, Kriminalität, Lebenserwartung, Geburtenrate, Sterblichkeitsrate, Stand der Infrastruktur und so weiter. Der Spieler kann Budgets, Steuern, Gesetze anpassen und sehen, was das Ergebnis ist.

Echt-Welt-Daten

Das Spiel wird aufgrund von realen Daten berechnet. Das bedeutet, dass alles auf echten Werten basiert: Wenn Sie wie die USA spielen, sind die Schulden, Einkommen, Ausgaben, Kriminalitätsrate, Arbeitslosenquote usw., mit der Sie anfangen, auf den tatsächlichen, realen Werten der USA basiert. Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie einen Steuersatz senken, werden Sie sehen, was die Simulation als neue Werte nachher berechnet, in Dollar, Menschen, Verbrechen pro 100.000, Zinssatz, Lebenserwartung in Jahren und ähnliches.

Gameplay

Es gibt Ziele zu erfüllen, wie die Verringerung der Kriminalität oder das Erreichen einer bestimmten öffentlichen Gesundheit oder Bildungs-Bewertung, aber es ist auch schon interessant zu versuchen, nur die verschiedenen Optionen durchzuprobieren: Was passiert, wenn Sie den Mindestlohn senken? Was passiert, wenn Sie die Länge des Mutterschaftsurlaubs ändern? Oder das Rentenalter? Sie können auch ernsthafte Änderungen ausprobieren, wie das Einführen von Zensurgesetzen, Wehrpflicht, Bargeldverbote oder das Universelle Grundeinkommen.

Es gibt auch militärische Optionen: so können Sie einen Krieg mit jedem Land in der Welt zu beginnen, und den Vorgehensmodus anpassen, während der Konflikt aktiv ist. Passen Sie aber auf, dass er nicht außer Kontrolle gerät: Einige Länder haben zum Beispiel auch eine nukleare Option.

Das Spiel beinhaltet auch ein Medien- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeitssystem, in dem Sie die interessantesten Schlagzeilen lesen können und versuchen, die Medien mit PR-Stunts, Interviews und ähnlichen zu beeinflussen.

Länder

Sie können als die USA, Deutschland, Russland, Frankreich und Österreich spielen: Das sind die Länder, in denen die Simulation implementiert und getestet wurde, und gut damit funktioniert. Aber es gibt auch weitere Länder und Szenarien, die heruntergeladen werden können. Es ist auch möglich, neue Länder und Szenarien auf zu erstellen und sie mit anderen zu teilen.

🎞 Trailer / Preview

⚙️ Systemanforderungen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows 7
  • Prozessor: 2 GHz dual core
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 1 GB RAM
  • Grafik: Hardware accelerated graphics with dedicated memory
  • Speicherplatz: 120 MB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Zusätzliche Anmerkungen: minimum resolution of 800×600

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Loading...
Loading...

Top Games

minecraft technic mod fl studio 7 torrent how to get roller coaster tycoon 3 for free fruity loops torent rollercoaster tycoon 3 free download full version for pc free full fl studio download cracked fruity loops rollercoaster tycoon 3 mac torrent gta v for pc torrent gta game s download videos naruto shippuden roller coaster tycoon torrent mac

Popular Games & Software 🚀

Latest Releases & Updates 🔥

Disputed Space

Tokyo Xanadu eX+

The Long Dark

Formata

Marble Land

ELMIA

SpellForce 3

DEMONS AGE

RIOT – Civil Unrest

Unknightly

Government Simulator

Aven Colony

Empires of the Undergrowth

12 is Better Than 6

Nine Parchments

Follow & Subscribe for more! 💞