archief

archief

Hier vindt u uit AZ alle games en programma's op gukovoadm.ru.

Download the Microsoft Office 365 Apps for iPhone or I-pad

Follow the following directions to download and use The Office 365 programs for your iPhone or i-pad.
The Microsoft Office 365 apps enables you to View, edit, and talk about Office Word, Excel, and PowerPoint documents in addition to make Word and Excel Documents. Requires i-OS 7.0 or later, and therefore are compatible with i-phone, iPad, and I pod touch. The programs are all optimized for i-phone 5.
NOTE: To utilize the programs with Lehigh One Drive, you Must possess an Office 365 accounts created. Follow these directions to make an Office 365 Account: https://lts.lehigh.edu/services/stepwise-instructions/create-office-365-...
1 On your Computer, go to the iTunes store, hunt for Microsoft 365, and then down load the programs. You are able to choose to download one or most (Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, and Microsoft PowerPoint).
2 After the app downloads, then open it out of your Apparatus
3 If you have an Office 365 accounts, then input your Credentials (1). If you do not have an Office 365 accounts, then you will see Excel files on your own apparatus (two).
4 When you log into to Office 365, you immediately Have access to a Lehigh One Drive account.
5 Tap to start an existing file or create a fresh one.

Populaire Games & Software

Laatste Releases & Updates

Super Turbo Demon Busters!

Shadowhand

meesterwerk

Ijzig nachten

Regeert: Hare Majesteit

Hallo Buur

Nieuws & Updates

Vanaf nu zijn er Super Turbo Demon Busters! gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/super-turbo-de ...
Shadowhand is nu gratis en veilig te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/shadowhand/
Vanaf nu kun je Opus Magnum gratis downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/opus-magnum/
Vanaf nu is er 911 Operator - Every Life Matters gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/911-operator-e ...
Frosty Nights is nu gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/frosty-nights/
Ik heb een video voor een @ YouTubePlaylist toegevoegd: youtu.be/6XbTrEZ-yfM?a Hallo buur (VOLLEDIGE VERSIE) GRATIS
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege is nu gratis en veilig te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/tom-clancys-ra ...
Gloria Sinica is nu beschikbaar: Han Xiongnu Wars gratis & veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/gloria-sinica -...
SUPERHOT: MIND CONTROL DELETE is nu gratis en veilig te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/superhot-mind -...
Vanaf nu zijn er Music Awards Manager gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/music-awards-m ...
Vanaf nu is er Strike Team Hydra gratis & veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/strike-team-hy ...
Vanaf nu zijn er Reigns: Hare Majesteit gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/reigns-her-maj ...
Vanaf nu is er Betwiste Ruimte gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/disputed-space/
Vanaf nu is er Tokyo Xanadu eX gratis en veilig te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/tokyo-xanadu-e ...
Vanaf nu is er gratis formata en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/formata/
Vanaf nu is Marble Land gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/marble-land/
Vanaf nu is er gratis ELMIA en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/elmia/
Vanaf nu is er Stellaris: Humanoids Species Pack gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/stellaris-huma ...
SpellForce 3 is nu gratis en veilig te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/spellforce-3/
Vanaf nu is DEMONS AGE gratis en veilig om te downloaden! gukovoadm.ru/demons-age/

Volg & Schrijf u in voor meer!