SUBNAUTICA

🎮 SUBNAUTICA (Eye Candy Update 57474)

FREE DOWNLOAD Download free & secure!

📝 Beschreibung / Über das Spiel

Subnautica is an exploration and adventure game of an unlimited underwater world. It is developed by Unknown Worlds Entertainment, the makers of Natural Selection 2.
After a fracture on an unknown water planet, the only path leads into the depth. Subnauticas oceans range from sun-drenched coral reefs to deceptive deep-sea trenches. Watch your oxygen as you dive through seaweed forests, overgrown plains, reefs and caves. Underwater teems with living creatures, some useful, but many dangerous.

Collect, build and survive

Having barely regained consciousness in the rescue capsule, time is now scarce to find water and food, as well as to build equipment. Collect raw materials in the surrounding ocean, build pocket knives and torch, dive equipment and gliders. Dare to go deeper and farther to find rarer resources for better items.
The ocean is teeming with creatures. Use the ecosystem to your advantage. Drag dangerous creatures with fresh fish, lure them away, or simply take their legs in their hands to escape the snapping mouths of the predator.

Fear the night

When the sun goes down, the predators come forth. In the dark, the ocean punishes the imprudent ones mercilessly. Regions, which were still harmless in the day, plague the night's dangerous dangers, but also witness unseen beauty.

Design the world

The bottom of Subnautica is based on a dynamic voxelterrain system. Caves as hiding place, camp, or abbreviation. Ship collisions and exploding creatures influence the appearance of the world.

Deeper than the deep sea

Cave systems, some dark and narrow, some spacious and enlightened by bioluminescent life, extend under the seabed. Explore the world under the world, but beware of your oxygen supply and escape the threat in the dark.

🎞 Trailer / Preview

⚙️ System requirements

  • Operating system: Windows Vista SP2 or newer, 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel Haswell 2 cores / 4 threads @ 2.5Ghz or equivalent
  • Random access memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphic: Intel HD 4600 or equivalent
  • space: 6 GB available space

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Categories Adventure Games Indie

SUBNAUTICA

🎮 SUBNAUTICA (Eye Candy Update 57474)

FREE DOWNLOAD | Hier kostenlos & sicher herunterladen!

📝 Beschreibung / Über das Spiel

Subnautica ist ein Erkundungs- und Abenteuerspiel einer unbegrenzten Unterwasserwelt. Es wird von Unknown Worlds Entertainment, den Machern von Natural Selection 2, entwickelt.
Nach einer Bruchlandung auf einem unbekannten Wasserplaneten führt der einzige Weg in die Tiefe. Subnauticas Ozeane erstrecken sich von sonnenverwöhnten Korallenriffen bis hin zu trügerischen Tiefseegräben. Achte auf deinen Sauerstoff während du durch Seetangwälder, überwachsene Ebenen, Riffe und Höhlen tauchst. Unter Wasser wimmelt es nur so vor Lebewesen, manche nützlich, aber viele gefährlich.

Sammle, baue und überlebe

Kaum in der Rettungskapsel wieder zu Bewusstsein gekommen, schon ist die Zeit knapp, Wasser und Nahrung zu finden, sowie Ausrüstungsgegenstände zu bauen. Sammle Rohstoffe im umliegenden Ozean, baue Taschenmesser und -lampe, Tauchausrüstung und Gleiter. Wage dich tiefer und weiter vor um seltenere Ressourcen für bessere Gegenstände zu finden.
Im Ozean wimmelt es vor Lebewesen. Nutze das Ökosystem zu deinem Vorteil. Lenke gefährliche Kreaturen mit frischen Fisch ab, locke sie weg, oder nimm einfach die Beine in die Hand, um den schnappenden Mäulern herumziehender Raubfische zu entkommen.

Fürchte die Nacht

Wenn die Sonne untergeht, kommen die Raubfische hervor. In der Dunkelheit bestraft der Ozean die Unvorsichtigen gnadenlos. Regionen, die am Tag noch harmlos waren, bergen des nachts tückische Gefahren, zeugen aber auch von ungesehener Schönheit.

Gestalte die Welt

Dem Meeresboden von Subnautica liegt ein dynamisches Voxelterrain-System zugrunde. Grabe Höhlen als Versteck, Lager, oder Abkürzung. Schiffskollisionen und explodierende Kreaturen beeinflusssen das Aussehen der Welt.

Tiefer als die Tiefsee

Höhlensysteme, manche dunkel und eng, manche grossräumig und erleuchtet von biolumineszentem Leben, erstrecken sich unter dem Meeresboden. Erkunde die Welt unter der Welt, aber achte auf deinen Sauerstoffvorrat und entwische der Bedrohung in der Dunkelheit.

🎞 Trailer / Preview

⚙️ Systemanforderungen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows Vista SP2 or newer, 64-bit
  • Prozessor: Intel Haswell 2 cores / 4 threads @ 2.5Ghz or equivalent
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: Intel HD 4600 or equivalent
  • Speicherplatz: 6 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published
Categories Abenteuer Games Indie
Loading...
Loading...

Top Games

cracked pc games list live for speed crack download fruity loops free minecraft modpack launcher technic launcher minecraft download fruity loops download free full version how to get fruity loops free how to get fl studio on mac for free fruity loops free mac download full version fruity loops for mac download gta 5 demo pc free download gta 5 downloading rollercoaster tycoon 3 download full version download naruto iso ppsspp cracked technic launcher rollercoaster tycoon 3 mac torrent

Popular Games & Software 🚀

Latest Releases & Updates 🔥

Fallout 4 VR

Shantae: Half-Genie Hero

TY the Tasmanian Tiger 2

Harvest Life

Hyper Knights: Battles

OKAMI HD

Hello Neighbor

Starlight of Aeons

Boiling Bolt

Elder Chaos

Oh My Godheads

Arrowpoint

Dimension Drive

Car Mechanic Simulator 2018

Cuphead

Enceladus

Umineko: Golden Fantasia

SUBNAUTICA

Follow & Subscribe for more! 💞