The Long Dark

🎮 The Long Dark (v1.16)

FREE DOWNLOAD Download free & secure!

📝 Beschreibung / Über das Spiel

  • WELCOME TO THE STILL APOCALYPSE

    Bright light illuminates the afterthimmel. The wind rages beyond the thin walls of your wooden hut. In the distance a wolf howls. You look at the meager supplies in your backpack and wish you the days when there was still electricity. How long will you survive?

    THAT'S THE LONG DARK

    The Long Dark is a thought-provoking mix of exploration and survival, with individual players thinking for themselves and exploring a vast, frozen, wilderness after a geomagnetic storm. There are no zombies - just you, the cold and all the threats Mother Nature can muster.

    WINTER MUTE

    The episodes-based story mode WINTERMUTE by The Long Dark begins with two of a total of five episodes that form the first season.

    In Episode 1: "Do not leave" the Buschpilot Will Mackenzie (player character) and Dr. Astrid Greenwood separated after her plane crashed after a mysterious flash of light in the sky in the North Canadian wilderness. Mackenzie fights for survival and finds the small town of Milton, in which the extent of this silent apocalypse becomes aware.

    In Episode 2: "Diffuse Light", Mackenzie's search for Astrid leads him deeper into the wintry wilderness. A mysterious fur hunter might help finding Astrid. Is he trustworthy?

    The first two episodes of WINTERMUTE offer about 15 hours of playtime. The episodes 3 to 5 are included in the purchase price of the game and will be released free of charge as soon as they are released.
    With the voices of Jennifer Hale, Mark Meer, David Hayter and Elias Toufexis (episode 3) and the music of Cris Velasco.

    SURVIVAL MODE

    The survival mode is a free, exploration-based sandbox mode that has been refined for almost three years in the early access version of the game.
    No endless tips! The game encourages players to think independently. The necessary information is provided but never the answers themselves. You must earn the right to survive.

    • Permadeath! When you die in survival mode, your game progress is cleared. Every decision counts! [Note: WINTERMUTE does not contain a permadeath function.]
    • Condition and calories: Keep an eye on hunger, thirst, exhaustion, and cold while you try to find the balance between resources and the effort to procure them. Every action costs you calories - and time is your most important resource. Choose your path wisely!
    • Explore the world of supplies: Discover 100 equipment, including tools, light sources, weapons, first aid supplies, clothing, and more.
    • A wide, living world: Explore an 50 square kilometer-wide North Canadian wilderness in search of vital supplies - in winter. Dynamic day times, weather, wild animals, etc. ensure enough randomness so that you always expect a challenge.
    • The survival of the fittest: hunt, angle, fall, climb, cartographers, search for life-saving food and equipment. Try not to fall prey to hostile game animals, undercoolers, frostbite, diarrhea, or other unpleasant ailments, and take care of your valuable equipment.
    • Hunter or prey: wolves, bears, rabbits, deer, crows and other animals (in future updates) will fight with you to eat or be eaten.
    • Choose your experience: With four different modes of experience you will find the right challenge for you. Discover the quiet, thoughtful pilgrim mode or plunge into the intruder mode, where even experienced survivors can barely stand a week.
    • Survival is your only goal, death your only end. Write your own survival story with each game.
      With the music of Sascha Dikiciyan.

      CHALLENGES

      Multiple separate challenge modes offer you a mission-based experience with 1 to 3 hours of gameplay. Collect, for example, For example, in "Schneesturm" in wind ropes supplies for a mighty snowstorm, or escaped in "chased" the claws of a murderous bear. Master the challenges to unlock achievements that provide you with long-term benefits in survival. When the game is released, you will be faced with five challenges, others will follow in the future.

      FUTURE UPDATES

      In addition to the three remaining episodes of WINTERMUTE, we plan to continue the survival mode, as we have also updated the Early Access version over 100 updates / hotfixes over the past three years. The purchase of The Long Dark entitles players to access all five episodes of WINTERMUTE as well as the ongoing updates of survival mode.

      INFORMATION ON THE BACKGROUND

      Hinterland is a small, independent developer of interactive entertainment content. The company is headquartered in Vancouver Island, Canada and has a widely distributed team across North America. Although The Longdark is the first game in the studio, the veterans of the "Triple-A" game industry are backed by leading developers from several renowned studios, including Valve, Ubisoft Montreal, Relic, Volition, Capcom, Radical, BioWare and Sony London United Front Games.

🎞 Tutorial / Video

⚙️ System requirements

  • Operating system: Windows XP
  • Processor: Dual-Core Intel i5 CPU @ 2GHz +
  • Random access memory: 4 GB RAM
  • Graphic: Intel 4xxx Series w / 512MB VRAM or better
  • space: 1 GB available space
  • Sound Card: Any on-board chipwill work.

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published

The Long Dark

🎮 The Long Dark (v1.16)

FREE DOWNLOAD | Hier kostenlos & sicher herunterladen!

📝 Beschreibung / Über das Spiel

  • WILLKOMMEN ZUR STILLEN APOKALYPSE

    Helles Licht erleuchtet den Nachthimmel. Der Wind wütet jenseits der dünnen Wände deiner Holzhütte. In der Ferne heult ein Wolf. Du betrachtest die mageren Vorräte in deinem Rucksack und wünschst dir die Tage zurück, an denen es noch Strom gab. Wie lange wirst du noch überleben?

    DAS IST THE LONG DARK

    The Long Dark ist ein nachdenklicher Mix aus Erkunden und Survival, bei dem Einzelspieler eigenständig denken und nach einem geomagnetischen Sturm eine ausgedehnte, gefrorene Wildnis erforschen müssen. Es gibt keine Zombies – nur dich, die Kälte und alle Bedrohungen, die Mutter Natur aufbringen kann.

    WINTERMUTE

    Der episodenbasierte Story-Modus WINTERMUTE von The Long Dark beginnt mit zwei von insgesamt fünf Episoden, die die erste Staffel bilden.

    In Episode 1: „Geh nicht gelassen“ werden der Buschpilot Will Mackenzie (Spielercharakter) und Dr. Astrid Greenwood getrennt, nachdem ihr Flugzeug nach einem mysteriösen Lichtblitz am Himmel in der nordkanadischen Wildnis abgestürzt ist. Mackenzie kämpft ums Überleben und findet die Kleinstadt Milton, in der ihm das Ausmaß dieser stillen Apokalypse bewusst wird.

    In Episode 2: „Diffuses Licht“ führt Mackenzies Suche nach Astrid ihn tiefer in die winterliche Wildnis. Ein geheimnisvoller Pelzjäger könnte dabei helfen, Astrid zu finden. Ist er vertrauenswürdig?

    Die ersten beiden Episoden von WINTERMUTE bieten ca. 15 Stunden Spielzeit. Die Episoden 3 bis 5 sind im Kaufpreis des Spiels enthalten und werden kostenlos freigeschaltet, sobald sie veröffentlicht wurden.
    Mit den Stimmen von Jennifer Hale, Mark Meer, David Hayter und Elias Toufexis (Episode 3) und der Musik von Cris Velasco.

    ÜBERLEBENSMODUS

    Der Überlebensmodus ist ein freier, auf Erkundung basierender Sandbox-Modus, der seit fast drei Jahren in der Early-Access-Version des Spiels verfeinert wurde.
    Keine endlosen Tipps! Das Spiel regt Spieler dazu an, eigenständig zu denken. Die nötigen Informationen werden angeboten, aber nie die Antworten selbst. Du musst dir das Recht auf Überleben verdienen.

    • Permadeath! Wenn du im Überlebensmodus stirbst, wird dein Spielfortschritt gelöscht. Jede Entscheidung zählt! [Hinweis: WINTERMUTE enthält keine Permadeath-Funktion.]
    • Zustand und Kalorien: Behalte Hunger, Durst, Erschöpfung und Kälte im Blick, während du versuchst, das Gleichgewicht zwischen Ressourcen und dem Aufwand, sie zu beschaffen, zu finden. Jede Aktion kostet dich Kalorien – und Zeit ist deine wichtigste Ressource. Wähle deinen Weg mit Bedacht!
    • Durchforste die Welt nach Vorräten: Entdecke über 100 Ausrüstungsgegenstände, darunter Werkzeuge, Lichtquellen, Waffen, Erste-Hilfe-Material, Kleidung und mehr.
    • Eine weite, lebende Welt: Erkunde eine 50 Quadratkilometer große nordkanadische Wildnis auf der Suche nach lebenswichtigen Vorräten – im Winter. Dynamische Tageszeiten, Wetter, Wildtiere usw. sorgen für genügend Zufälligkeit, damit dich immer eine Herausforderung erwartet.
    • Das Überleben des Stärkeren: Jage, angle, stelle Fallen, klettere, kartografiere, suche nach lebensrettendem Essen und Ausrüstungsgegenständen. Versuche dabei, nicht den feindlichen Wildtieren, Unterkühlungen, Erfrierungen, Durchfall oder anderen unangenehmen Leiden zum Opfer zu fallen, und pflege deine wertvolle Ausrüstung.
    • Jäger oder Beute: Wölfe, Bären, Hasen, Rehe, Krähen und weitere Tiere (in zukünftigen Updates) kämpfen mit dir um Fressen oder gefressen werden.
    • Wähle deine Erfahrung: Mit vier unterschiedlichen Erfahrungsmodi findest du die richtige Herausforderung für dich. Entdecke den ruhigen, nachdenklichen Pilger-Modus oder stürze dich in den Eindringling-Modus, in dem selbst erfahrene Überlebenskünstler kaum eine Woche standhalten.
    • Überleben ist dein einziges Ziel, der Tod dein einziges Ende. Schreibe mit jedem Spiel deine eigene Überlebensgeschichte.
      Mit der Musik von Sascha Dikiciyan.

      HERAUSFORDERUNGEN

      Mehrere separate Herausforderungsmodi bieten dir ein missionsbasiertes Erlebnis mit je 1 bis 3 Stunden Spieldauer. Sammle z. B. in „Schneesturm“ in Windeseile Vorräte für einen gewaltigen Schneesturm, oder entrinne in „Gejagt“ den Klauen eines mordlustigen Bären. Meistere die Herausforderungen, um Leistungen freizuschalten, die dir langfristige Vorteile im Überlebensmodus bieten. Bei Veröffentlichung des Spiels erwarten dich fünf Herausforderungen, weitere folgen in Zukunft.

      ZUKÜNFTIGE UPDATES

      Neben den drei verbleibenden Episoden von WINTERMUTE planen wir, den Überlebensmodus weiter zu aktualisieren, wie wir auch die Early-Access-Version in den vergangenen drei Jahren mit über 100 Updates/Hotfixes aufpoliert haben. Der Kauf von The Long Dark berechtigt Spieler zum Zugriff auf alle fünf Episoden von WINTERMUTE sowie auf die fortlaufenden Updates des Überlebensmodus.

      INFORMATIONEN ZU HINTERLAND

      Hinterland ist ein kleiner, unabhängiger Entwickler interaktiver Entertainment-Inhalte. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Hauptsitz in Vancouver Island, Kanada und verfügt über ein weit verteiltes Team in ganz Nordamerika. Obwohl The Long Dark das erste Spiel des Studios ist, besteht Hinterland aus Veteranen der „Triple-A“-Spielebranche mit führenden Entwicklern aus mehreren renommierten Studios, darunter Valve, Ubisoft Montreal, Relic, Volition, Capcom, Radical, BioWare, Sony London und United Front Games.

🎞 Tutorial / Video

⚙️ Systemanforderungen

  • Betriebssystem: Windows XP
  • Prozessor: Dual-Core Intel i5 CPU @ 2GHz+
  • Arbeitsspeicher: 4 GB RAM
  • Grafik: Intel 4xxx Series w/ 512MB VRAM or better
  • Speicherplatz: 1 GB verfügbarer Speicherplatz
  • Soundkarte: Any on-board chip will work.

📥 Download-Links

Author gukovoadm.ru
Published